The Grand National Championships

April 6, 2009

I know what you’re thinking.

Filed under: EVERYTHING I SAY IS IMPORTANT! — by Andrew @ 3:17 pm

I should tell you all about the AL East, yeah? I need to finish out my projections, right? I say no. It’s not going to happen. AL East is the hack division. It’s a three team race. Two if you’re like me and think the Rays will underperform this year.

So that leaves the Yankees and the Red Sox. I hate them both. So I respectfully move on with my life. I don’t care who wins the AL East.

You should not either.

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

