The Grand National Championships

December 27, 2008

I was rumor gunshy…

Filed under: EVERYTHING I SAY IS IMPORTANT! — by Andrew @ 11:49 pm

Some idiot e-mailed me with a Mike Cameron for Aaron Heilman rumor. It was retarded and I was in no mood to post it.

However…this came across my inbox…

the useless for the useless, get ready for Mihm!!!

And I was like what? And they were like Tyronn Lue for Chris Mihm. And I was like, ooh, you went on the ESPN Trade Machine? And they were like, bitch.

Turns out? Sorry.

Also? I would love Carl Landry for Carlos Villanueva. Do it yesterday please!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

